+++ ICDP: Call for Proposals - Next Chance January 15, 2018 +++ Highlights and Updates Moved to the new ICDP Web Site +++

National Programs

  • Canada: ICDP Canada - Canadian Continental Drilling Program (CCDP)
  • Germany: ICDP Germany - Priority Program of the German Research Foundation (DFG)
  • Japan: ICDP Japan - Japan Drilling Earth Science Consortium 
  • Netherlands: ICDP-NL - Scientific Drilling and Netherlands
  • New Zealand: DRILLNZ - Scientific Drilling and New Zealand
  • Sweden:  The Swedish Deep Drilling Program
  • Switzerland: Swiss Drilling - ETH Zurich, Swiss National Science Foundation 

See also this page for a list of current member countries.